Robot wars

What your combat robot is capable of? 

“Robot wars” contest with support from the Innovative Creativity Center “TOBOROBOT”, Sports robotics club at Moscow institute of Physics and Technology, Sports Robotics Association, Experimental Robotics Association took place on November 5.

The contest winners received prizes and rewards from the organizers and the sponsor GameShow.

The competition program was formed on the day of the contest. Participate could those who were pre-registered and technically qualified for RobotChallenge. Competitors got their numbers. Depending on the amount of competitors, the number of selection groups and matches were determined.

The tournament followed the Olympic system (elimination in the finals) and scoring points system in qualifications. Winners were defined in two leagues – premier (for experienced sportsmen) and the first one (for beginners). 

The premier league:

The first place: Alexey Alexeev

The second place: Alexey Davydov

The third place: Igor and Anastasia Ibragimov

The first league:

The first place: Nikita Lipatov

The second place: Ilya Tumanov

The third place: Vladislav Tikhonov

buy

ticket

БОИ РОБОТОВ

На что способен ваш боевой робот?!

5 ноября, состоялись соревнования «Бои роботов», при поддержке Центра инновационного творчества «ТОБОРОБОТ», Клуба спортивной робототехники МФТИ, Ассоциации Спортивной Робототехники, Ассоциации Экспериментальной Робототехники.

По итогам конкурса победители получили призы и награды от организаторов и спонсора GameShow.

Соревновательная программа была сформирована в день конкурса. К сражениям допускались участники, которые прошли предварительную регистрацию и технический отбор на соответствие правилам RobotChallenge. Каждый конкурсант получил свой номер. В зависимости от числа конкурсантов определялось количество отборочных групп и соревнований.

Проводился турнир по олимпийской системе (в финалах - на выбывание) и по системе набора очков в квалификационных боях. Победителей определяли в двух лигах – высшей (для опытных спортсменов) и первой (для начинающих спортсменов). 

1 лига
Первое место: Алексей Алексеев
Второе место: Алексей Давыдов
Третье место: Игорь и Анастасия Ибрагимова

2 лига
Первое место: Никита Липатов
Второе место: Илья Туманов 
Третье место: Владислав Тихонов

купить

билет