FIRST CLASS ROBOTICS

Due to their multiple functions and the technology used in these new robots are currently unique on the international market. Since 2013, these robots have served thousands of people in dozens of cocktail parties and exhibitions in France and in Europe. This humanoid service robot with telepresence, you can communicate from anywhere in the world via your robot that will become your robotic avatar.

 

Solowheel

Solowheel is suitable for aggressive yet safe way of driving across the off-road and cross country. This is a real breakthrough in the monowheel segment!

Comfortableslip-proof pedals, front and back signal lights. Drivers and pedestrians would see you even in the dark!

LAWN MOVING ROBOTS - ROBOMOW

First devices of such kind emerged 20 years ago. Robomow is produced in Israel, previously known as Frendly Robotics.

All robotic lawn movers have obstaclesensors, same as robotic vacuum cleaners. Stones, curbs and trees are defined by the lawn mower as an obstacle and steered around. Robomow can cut 30 Ares on one charge, has collision and rain sensors, can be programmed by day of the week, has multizone mode and lots of other useful functions, that we’d like to keep in secret for now, as not to leave everyone else too far behind.

SelfieBot

SelfieBot is a smart holder for iOS/Android/Windows phone or tablet. SelfieBot simplifies video calling and shooting selfie photos using mobile devices, turning them into smart gadgets. Now you don’t have to hold your mobile phone (tablet) in the hand in order to make a video call or a photo. This multifunctional device can be used both at home and at work. 

TruckBot

Big wheeled robot TruckBot was created for local delivery of small cargos. All you have to do is to sit and wait untill it brings the parcel. 

Robot-waiter

Robot-waiter platform is intended for delivery of objects. It is remotely controlled over the Internet, receives and processes data from several sensors, as well as a video signal from a camera in order to take decisions on further actions. Robotic platform consists of two parts – Robot and Operator. 

DIY graver

DIY graver is a graving kit from Endurance Company. It will help to bring to life any idea of an avid geek or maker, or any volunteer. 

Promobot

Universal robot for crowded places: it is able to provide navigation assistance, advice on various issues, differentiate a particular good from other, broadcast promotional materials. The robot was designed to increase sales and collect relevant context information about people it contacts with.

KIKI

The first Russian robot with extended functionality of verbal and nonverbal communication that has no analogues in our country. It works according to predetermined scenario, maintenance is inexpensive and it is failsafe. 

Intelligent Steward Limited

Being an innovative global company, Intelligent Steward Limited is engaged in the development and production of intelligent devices, following the principles of innovation process restructuring to assist the developers in realization of the true business values.

Intelligent Steward Limited aims to reduce the distance between the future and the present, and provide general consuming public around the world with possibilities to enjoy a really nice innovative technology experience at more reasonable prices.

At the exhibition you will learn about smart home and virtual reality developments.

PlayDisplay

The main competence of PlayDisplay is to communicate information to consumer spectacularly, clearly and visually through interactive communication. Over 100 projects were realized using augmented reality technology.

Every visitor will be able to breathe life into his or her pieces of work at the company booth.  

R.BOT

Company started to develop a large project in the sphere of robotics, called R.BOT, in 2008. Telepresence robots help people, many of them are used by the disabled people, who got the opportunity to work, learn and the most important – to move for the first time in their life.

Get acquainted with telepresence robots at the exhibition! 

 

FURO-D

Humanoid robot FURO-D can communicate with people with the help of voice. It talks thanks to speech synthesis technology. Promo robot is intended for interactive communication with visitors at events and in public places: airports, banks, restaurants, shopping and entertainment centers, medical centers, hotels and offices. Promo robot’s capability to expand the knowledgebase and elaborate the logic of dialogues makes FURO-D a marketing instrument, which can actively and softly promote products and services. 

DARwIn

DARwIn-MINI is a compact humanoid robot, which can be controlled using smartphone, tablet or PC. Due to handy software DARwIn-MINI is simple to use. Moreover, the standard configuration can be easily extended with the help of various sensors, for example gyroscope, security bumpers, etc. It is an excellent robot for both experienced and beginning engineers. 

Darwin-OP

Dynamic anthropomorphic robot that possesses intelligence, realized on an open platform. DARwIn-OP is a compact humanoid robot that represents a unique robotic platform intended for scientific researches, developments as part of learning process, and that can be undoubtedly used for all possible kinds of entertainment, for example – organization of contests among similar models. 

Bioloid

Bioloid is equipped with different sensors, including gyroscope, proximity sensor and IR module. It can be remotely controlled through IR or Zigbee modules. Bioloid comes with RoboPlus software that teaches the robot to make new movements, and software that provides an opportunity for low-level programming in C language. Robot is produced using unique servo motors Dynamixel, united into a single network that provides control accuracy and simplicity in connection of new modules.
Bioloid will become an excellent friend and assistant in learning. 

TIME-D

Robot TIME-D was created for communication with people and providing promotional and entertaining services. It has an attractive design and user-friendly interface. 

iClebo

iClebo robotic vacuum cleaners for home are notable for high quality of cleaning, advanced specifics and using the navigation system to build up a room map.iClebo has a room visual control camera. Add to that a lithium ion battery without the memory effect and the lowest noise level among all competitors, and you get a clear winner on the assisting robots market.

DOMGY

AI Pet Companion Robot.

Features include: leading indoor navigation planning, sports control and remote control functionalities, facial recognition and voiceprint with high-efficiency. It is the next generation intelligent robot combining amusement and accompany.

buy

ticket

FIRST CLASS ROBOTICS

Благодаря своим многочисленным функциям и технологиям эти новые роботы не имеют аналогов на международном рынке. Начиная с 2013 года, роботы-бармены и роботы-официанты обслуживали людей во Франции и в Европе. Благодаря технологии телеприсутствия устройства, вы можете общаться из любой точки мира через робота, который станет вашим роботизированным аватаром.

Моноколеса Solowheel

Solowheel больше всего подходит для агрессивного и в то же время безопасного стиля езды по бездорожью и пересеченной местности. Это настоящий рывок вперед в линейке моделей моноколес!

Удобные нескользящие педали, передний и задний сигнальные огни. Водители и пешеходы будут видеть вас даже в темноте!
 

Роботы-газонокосилки Robomow

Первые подобные устройства стали появляться более 20 лет назад. Robomow производится в Израиле, ранее известна как Frendly Robotics. 

Все газонокосилки-роботы имеют в своем распоряжении датчики препятствий, как у роботов-пылесосов. Валуны, бордюры, деревья косилка определит как препятствие и просто объедет. Robomow может косить до 30 соток без подзарядки, имеет датчики столкновений и дождя, программируется по дням недели, имеет режим мультизональности и много еще полезных фишек, о которых, пожалуй, умолчим, чтобы «корона» роботу жать перестала.

SelfieBot

SelfieBot (СелфиБот) – это «умная» подставка для телефона или планшета iOS/Android/Windows.
СелфиБот упрощает видеозвонки и съемку селфи с помощью мобильных устройств, превращая их в «умные» гаджеты. Теперь не нужно держать мобильник (планшет) в руке, чтобы сделать видеозвонок или фото. Это многофункциональное устройство можно использовать как дома, так и на работе!

TruckBot

Большой колесный робот TruckBot создан для локальной доставки небольших грузов. Вы просто сидите и ждете пока он привезет посылку))

Робот-официант

Платформа Робот-официант предназначена для доставки объектов посредством удаленного управления через интернет, получения и обработки данных от нескольких датчиков и видеосигнала с камеры с целью принятия решения о дальнейших действиях. Роботизированная платформа состоит из двух частей – Робота и Оператора. 

Гравер DIY

Гравер DIY - это набор для гравирования («сделай сам») компании Endurance. Он поможет воплотить в жизнь любую задумку как заядлого гика или мейкера, так и любого желающего.

Promobot

Универсальный вспомогательный робот для мест повышенного скопления людей, предназначенный для предоставления помощи в навигации, консультации по интересующим вопросам и направлениям для клиентов, выделения из общей массы товаров, трансляции промоматериалов, повышения продаж и сбора релевантной контектсной информации о людях, с которыми происходил процесс контакта, для собственников робота. 

Робот KIKI

Первый российский робот с расширенным функционалом вербального и невербального общения, аналога которому в нашей стране нет. Она работает по заданному сценарию, недорогая в обслуживании и отказоустойчива.

Intelligent Steward Limited

Являясь инновационной компанией, действующей на мировом уровне, Intelligent Steward Limited занимается разработкой и производством интеллектуальных устройств, следуя принципам перестройки процесса осуществления инноваций для оказания содействия разработчикам в реализации истинных бизнес-ценностей. 
Intelligent Steward Limited стремится сократить расстояние между будущим и настоящим и дать возможность всё более широким массам потребителей во всём мире получать удовольствие от поистине замечательного опыта использования инновационных технологий по более разумным ценам. 

На выставке вы познакомитесь с разработками для умного дома и виртуальной реальности.

PlayDisplay

Главное умение PlayDisplay – зрелищно, адресно и наглядно преподносить информацию до потребителя через интерактивное взамодействие. Реализовано более 100 проектов с применением технологии дополненной реальности.

Оживить свои работы на стенде компании сможет каждый посетитель.

R.BOT

В 2008 году компания приступила к разработке крупного проекта в области робототехники под названием «R.BOT». Роботы телеприсутствия стали помощниками для людей, многими из них управляют инвалиды, которые впервые в своей жизни получили возможность работать, учиться и самое главное – передвигаться.

Знакомьтесь с роботами телеприсутствия прямо на выставке!

 

Робот Furo-D

Робот-гуманоид FURO-D умеет общаться с людьми при помощи голоса. Разговаривает он благодаря технологии синтеза речи. Промо-робот предназначен для интерактивного взаимодействия с посетителями на мероприятиях и в общественных местах: аэропортах, банках, ресторанах, торгово-развлекательных и медицинских центрах, гостиницах и офисах. Возможности расширять базу знаний и прорабатывать логику диалогов промо-робота делают FURO-D маркетинговым инструментом, способным активно и ненавязчиво продвигать любые продукты и услуги.

DARwIn-MINI

DARwIn-MINI — это компактный человекоподобный робот, которым можно управлять со смартфона, планшета или ПК. Благодаря удобному программному обеспечению DARwIn-MINI прост в обращении. Также базовая комплектация робота легко расширяется с помощью различных датчиков, например, гироскопа, бамперов безопасности и т.п. Отличный робот как для опытных, так и начинающих роботехников.

Darwin-OP

Динамический антропоморфный робот, обладающий интеллектом, реализованный на открытой платформе. DARwIn-OP — это компактный человекоподобный робот, представляющий собой уникальную робототехническую платформу, предназначенную для научных исследований, разработок в рамках образовательного процесса, который бесспорно так же может применяться для всевозможных развлечений, например — проведения соревнований среди аналогичных моделей.

Bioloid

Bioloid оснащен различными датчиками, включая гироскоп, датчик расстояния и IR модуль. Есть возможность дистанционного управления через IR или Zigbee модули. В комплект включено программное обеспечение RoboPlus для обучения робота новым движениям, а так же ПО, дающее возможность низкоуровневого программирования на языке С. Робот построен на основе уникальных сервомоторов Dynamixel, объединенных в единую сеть, обеспечивающую точность управления и простоту подключения новых модулей.

Bioloid станет отличным другом и помощником в образовании.

Робот TIME-D

Робот TIME-D создан для коммуникаций с людьми и оказания услуг рекламно-информационного и развлекательного характера. Он обладает привлекательным внешним видом и дружелюбным интерфейсом.

iClebo

Особенность домашних роботов-пылесосов iClebo состоит в высоком качестве уборки, передовых характеристиках и использовании системы навигации для построения карты помещения. iClebo обладают камерой визуального контроля помещений. Прибавить к этому литий-ионный аккумулятор без эффекта памяти и наиболее низкий среди конкурентов уровень шума, который издает робот во время уборки - получим однозначного фаворита среди робопомощников.

Коломбина

Антропоморфные роботы пока в основном веселят публику, рекламируя товары, но потенциал этого рынка куда шире. И новый его представитель докажет все свои преимущества посетителям выставки.

R2D2

Астромеханический дроид из «Звёздных войн». R2 имеет бочкообразную форму с вращающимся куполом, исполняющим роль его головы и включающим единственный глаз. Он имеет три подпорки, которые позволяют ему ходить, и на каждой имеется колесо. R2D2 не разговаривает, а общается через последовательности писков, свистков и трелей.

DOMGY

Питомец-помощник с искусственным интеллектом.

Особенности: наличие навигации внутри помещения, функции дистанционного управления, распознавание лица человека и высококачественное распознавание голоса. Это следующее поколение роботов с искусственным интеллектом, которое предназначено для сопровождения и развлечения.

купить

билет